Cousins Monthly

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Saturday 12 times.
Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 16:00
Saturday, January 1, 2022 - 16:00
Saturday, March 5, 2022 - 16:00
Saturday, April 2, 2022 - 16:00
Saturday, May 7, 2022 - 16:00
Saturday, June 4, 2022 - 16:00
Saturday, July 2, 2022 - 16:00
Saturday, August 6, 2022 - 16:00
Saturday, September 3, 2022 - 16:00
Saturday, October 1, 2022 - 16:00
Saturday, November 5, 2022 - 16:00
Saturday, December 3, 2022 - 16:00

This monthly event is an opportunity for any interested Olin cousins to casually meet on Zoom and talk about whatever they like. It will be unmoderated, so everyone should be on their best behavior. Keep it courteous, civil, and uncontroversial.

For now, this is scheduled for the first Saturday of every month except February (when we will hold our annual virtual international reunion).

Click here for Zoom info. (Requires a site account. Click here to join.)

Direct any comments, criticisms or suggestions to Tom Olin.